an iPhone showing Salesforce experts to follow on Twitter next to a cup of coffeeWe all know that Salesforce has built an incredible community of salespeople, marketers, product managers, developers, executives, MVPs and more.

And we love connecting with them via social media. That’s why we put together a list of 30 awesome members of the Salesforce community that everyone in the world of modern sales should follow on Twitter.

Check out the list below, and then start following them to stay up-to-date on the most recent Salesforce news, events, discussions and interactions.

30 Salesforce Experts on Twitter

1. Marc Benioff: CEO, Salesforce (@Benioff)

2. Peter Coffee: VP for Strategic Research, Salesforce (@petercoffee)

3. Natalia Burina: Director of Product Management, Salesforce (@Nale)

4. Tim Clarke: Director of Product Marketing, Salesforce (@TimxClarke)

5. Adam Seligman: Executive Vice President and GM for App Cloud, Salesforce (@adamse)

6. Garry Polmateer: Salesforce.com Consulting & Development Specialist (@DarthGarry)

7. Dan Darcy: Senior Vice President, Productivity, Salesforce (@dandarcy)

8. Kevin O’Hara: Salesforce MVP & Chief Technology Officer, LevelEleven (@kevohara)

9. Rebecca Dente: Salesforce MVP & Certified Salesforce Advanced Admin/Developer (@sfdc_nerd)

10. Samantha Ready: Senior Product Manager, Trailhead at Salesforce (@samantha_ready)

11. Chris Duarte: Editor-In-Chief, Trailhead at Salesforce (@TheChrisDuarte)

12. Nick Hamm: Salesforce MVP & CIO, Trebkin (@hammnick)

13. J. Nicole Alford: Senior Principal Success Manager, Salesforce (@salesforceQueen)

14. Erica Kuhl: Vice President, Community, Salesforce (@ericakuhl)

15. Ben McCarthy: Salesforce MVP & Blogger (@SalesforceBen)

16. Alex Sutherland: Salesforce MVP & Enterprise Practice Lead for CRM Science (@apexsutherland)

17. Daniel Peter: Salesforce Developer User Group Organizer (@danieljpeter)

18. Tiffani Bova: Global, Customer Growth and Innovation Evangelist, Salesforce (@Tiffani_Bova)

19. Nik Panter: Salesforce MVP & Salesforce.com Consultant (@nikpanter)

20. Joshua Hoskins: Salesforce MVP & Director of Product Development, Talent Rover (@jhoskins)

21. Heike Young: Content Innovation Lead, Salesforce (@YoungHeike)

22. Vala Afshar: Chief Digital Evangelist, Salesforce (@ValaAfshar)

23. Jennifer Phillips: Market Strategy Director, Marketing Cloud at Salesforce (@CRMJen)

24. Adam Brown: Executive Strategist, Salesforce (@adamcb)

25. Brandon Barr: Salesforce.com Developer, LevelEleven (@BrandBarr)

26. Amanda Berkey: Manager, Marketing Cloud Campaigns, Salesforce (@amandaberkey)

27. Eric Dreshfield: Salesforce MVP & Advocacy Manager, Apttus (@ericdresh)

28. LeeAnne Templeman: Senior Platform Evangelist, Salesforce (@leeanndroid)

29. Richard Boardman: Principal Member of User Experience, Salesforce (@uxrick)

30. Megan Kierstead: Senior User Researcher, Salesforce (@megkierstead)

BONUS: Daryl Shaber: Mythical Salesforce Entity (@darylshaber)

Is there someone you think should be included in this list? Let us know in the comments below!

Summary
Article Name
30 Salesforce Experts To Follow On Twitter
Description
From salespeople and marketers to developers and MVPs, Salesforce has an incredible community: Here are just 30 Salesforce experts to follow on Twitter.
Author
Publisher Name
Level Eleven
Publisher Logo
Getting Started with Salesforce What Not to Do CTA